Photoshoot in the desert! Why not? πŸ˜‚

I will tell you why not! Β πŸ˜‚ Because it is HOT as hell. However we did manage to fight through the sweat and exhaustion and get some nice shots.

Black on black. Sophisticated, elegant and free. Mysterious Gypsy meets serene desert.

And now to something more colourful. A more “Jazzy” outfit like we are used to.πŸ˜‚

Now these shoes I love but I can never wear on a “normal” occasion. Invisible stilettos with black ribbons to tie all the way up your legs. I bought them in that vintage shop in Toronto, which I mentioned in a previous post. Devine shop, devine shoes!

Here we are again with my silk scarves from China, so multi-versatile. Absolutely great for Photoshoots 😍

Well that was all for today. Hope you enjoyed and just a shout out to my friend and photographerΒ Gianmarco GiorgiΒ who made this shoot happen

Xxx

One thought on “Photoshoot in the desert! Why not? πŸ˜‚”

Leave a Reply

