Beijing shopping

Beijing Temple of Heaven. Definitely a must see when in Beijing

image

image

It was absolutely freezing, but sunny. The good thing is the temple happens to be right beside the Pearl market, so If you like bargaining for some cheap designer labels (all fake of course), this is the place for you

image

image

The purchases I made during my 4 hour visit!! All for 400 Yuan, which is roughly 60 euro. Keep in mind, the asking price for the bag alone was 380 Yuan, but I bargained it down to 60 Yuan, as this is what you gotta do.

image

My new silk collection ๐Ÿ™‚

image

image

image

Loving my new Adidas shoes!

image

And my new gold collection, which I cannot wait to wear.

image

My fake Chopard which will probably turn black in a month, but for 10 euro you can’t really complain haha

Leave a Reply

