Dubai Swimwear Fashion shoot

Welcome to my first Photoshoot in Dubai πŸ™‚
Of course it was gonna be a a Swimwear shoot, as it’s Dubai and I have never done Swimwear before

All Bikinis are from H&M. I got them super cheap in the Christmas Sales in Melbourne last month. 3$ a piece, good investment I would say, as I will be needing lots of Bikinis in Dubai.

image

image

image

image

image

This swimsuit I thought was super cute. I bought it in Thailand, Bangkok. That just reminds me I need to upload my post about my Bangkok experience.Oh so little time so much to do
image

image

image

image

imagewpid-mg_1805.jpg

One thought on “Dubai Swimwear Fashion shoot”

Leave a Reply

