My very first Photoshoot in Rome

pink dress full on

Red on Denim

pink dress away

Fairy-eyed

 

pink dress turned head

me rome

jazzy k bridge

How to wear Denim on Denim: Pair a pale Denim shirt with medium coloured Denim shorts. This way you avoid the clash of same shade Denim. Also avoid covering too much of your body with the this material and keep makeup to a minimum, as you do not want to look like a cheap Cowgirl Imitation :).

blackandwhite denim

HI THERE,
My first post, my first shoot! This was back in 2012 when I just finished working in Online Marketing. I was ready for change and decided to work on projects that I enjoy such as doing photoshoots. I take great pleasure in unearthing new and fresh locations for shoots and of course selecting the “vêtements”-The best thing ever! Seeing the creations you have chosen on a “finished” or photoshop enhanced picture is phenomenal. This was the case with this particular shoot with the very talented photograper Andrew Joseph from Texas. I love the way we were able to change my look completely in each photo, taking into consideration that these pictures were all taken in one day and that I did not change my makeup throughout the shoot.

One thought on “My very first Photoshoot in Rome”

Leave a Reply

